HOME

Vending

Music

Games

Money Changers

Service

  • Arcade Game Service
  • Music Service
  • Vending Service
  • Money Systems Service
  • Changer Service
  • Service links

Orders

  • Fax Order Form

Contact Us

HOME

 

Three Convenient Locations

 
OMAHA, NE
maps 
 
        

 

 
KANSAS CITY, MO
maps 
 
      

 

Grimes, IA
maps 

 

       
6161 Grover Street  
Omaha, NE.  68106
Phone: 402-553-2812
Fax: 402-553-8736 
1-800-798-2812
 
3230 Roanoke Rd.  
Kansas City, MO. 64111
Phone: 816-531-4300  
Fax: 816-531-4337
1-888-991-0199
2105 south east 37th ST.
Grimes, IA.  50111
Phone: 515-278-4455 
Fax: 515-278-4477
1-800-244-1823
Contact: Mike Dobel
Title: President-Owner
Email: Mike@gadvending.com
Phone: 402-553-2812
Contact: Duane Zarger
Title: Manager 
Email: Duane@gadvending.com
Phone: 816-531-4300
Contact: Jim Hedblom
Title: Manager
Email:   Jim@gadvending.com
Phone: 515-278-4455
Contact: Larry Bailey
Title: CFO
Email: LarryB@gadvending.com
Phone: 402-553-2812  
Contact: Brett Zarger
Title: Sales
Email: BrettZ@gadvending.com
Phone: 816-531-4300   
 
Contact: Dave Winter
Title: Sales and Service
Email: dave@gadvending.com
Phone: 515-278-4455
Contact: Regina Chambers
Title: Controller/Office Mgr
Email: Regina@gadvending.com
Phone: 402-553-2812
 
Contact: Matt Krueger
Title: Parts
Email: PartsKC@gadvending.com
Phone: 816-531-4300   
Contact: Mons Hellyer
Title: Sales and Service
Email: Mons@gadvending.com
Phone: 515-278-4455
 
 
 
 

 

Contact: Joe Petersen
Title: Sales
Email: Joe@gadvending.com
Phone: 402-553-2812
 
Contact:  Jim Long
Title: Music Service
Email: ShopKC@gadvending.com
Phone: 816-531-4300
 
Contact: Jerry Waldeck
Title: Sales
Email: Jerry@gadvending.com
Phone: 402-553-2812
 
Contact: Marc Moreno
Title: Game Service
Email:   marc@gadvending.com
Phone:  816-531-4300
 
Contact: Linda Napravnik
Title: Office
Email: Linda@gadvending.com
Phone: 402-553-2812
 
 
 
Contact: Sandy Gosnell
Title: Office  
Email: Sandy@gadvending.com
Phone: 402-553-2812
 
 
 
Contact: Marlin Buckner
Title: Parts Manager
Email: Buck@gadvending.com
Phone: 402-553-2812
 
 
 
Contact: Ron Keyes
Title: Head Tech.
Email: Ron@gadvending.com
Phone: 402-553-2812